Grievance Redressal Officers - Life Insurance Companies

Life Insurance Companies - Grievance Redressal Officer Contacts

S No Name of the Insurer Name of GRO Grievance Redressal officer email ID
1 Aegon Life Insurance Mr. Debmalya Maitra, Mr. Anil Agarwal debmalya.maitra@aegonreligare.com
2 Aviva Life Insurance Ms. Vijayalakshmi Natarajan vijayalakshmi.natarajan@avivaindia.com
3 Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Mr. G.S Krrishnan krrishnan.gs@bajajallianz.co.in
4 Bharti Axa Life Insurance Mr. CL Baradhwaj gro@bharti-axalife.com
5 Birla Sun Life Insurance Mr. Sandeep Singh sandeep.singh@birlasunlife.com
6 Canara HSBC Life Insurance Ms. Pooja Verma cro@canarahsbclife.in , pooja.verma@canarahsbclife.in
7 DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Mr. Sumit Sabharwal gro@dhflpramerica.com, sumit.sabharwal@dhflpramerica.com
8 Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Mr. Amit Sharma amit.sharma@edelweisstokio.in
9 Exide Life Insurance Mr. B. Ashwin ashwin.b@exidelife.in
10 Future Generali Life Insurance Mr. S Mahesh mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in
11 HDFC Standard Life Insurance Mr. Aparna Karnad escalation1@hdfclife.in
12 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Mr. Deepak Kinger deepak.kinger@iciciprulife.com
13 IDBI Federal Life Insurance Mr. Rajesh Ajgaonkar rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com
14 India First Life Insurance Mr.K.R.Viswanarayan kr.viswanarayan@indiafirstlife.com
15 Kotak Mahindra  Life Insurance Mr. Muralikrisna Cheruvu muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com
16 Life Insurance Corporation (LIC) Mr. T.C. Suseel Kumar co_crm@licindia.com
17 Max Life Insurance Mr. V Viswanand v.viswanand@maxlifeinsurance.com
18 PNB MetLife Insurance Mr. Gaurav Sharma gro@pnbmetlife.co.in
19 Reliance Life Insurance Mr. Sameer Karekatte sameer.karekatte@relianceada.com
20 Sahara India Life Insurance Mr. Parakh Tandon parakh.tandon@hqlife.sahara.co.in
21 SBI Life Insurance Ms. Snehalatha K snehalatha.k@sbilife.co.in
22 Shri Ram Life Insurance Mr. Srinivas R srinivas.r@shriramlife.in
23 Star Union Daichi Life Insurance Sreemaya Athikkat Sreemaya.Athikkat@sudlife.in
24 Tata AIA Life Insurance Mr. S. Swaminathan Swaminathan.S@tataaia.com