India's 1st IRDAI Approved Insurance Web Aggregator
Grievance Redressal Officers - Non-Life Insurance Companies
Grievance Redressal Officers - Non-Life Insurance Companies
Sep 16, 2016 | 649 VIEWS

Non-Life Insurance Companies - Grievance Redressal Officer Contacts

S No Name of the Insurer Name of GRO Grievance Redressal officer email ID
1 Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. Mr. K.K. Badgaiyan kkbadgaiyan@aicofindia.com
2 Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Padmesh Nair grievance@apollomunichinsurance.com
3 Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd. Ms. Rita Franco Rita.Franco@bajajallianz.co.in
4 Bharti AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Ashish Sarma ashish.sarma@bharti-axagi.co.in
5 Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. A Prabhakaran prabhakaranA@cholams.murugappa.com
6 Export Credit Guarantee Co Ltd. Mr. Rahul Raj rahul.raj@ecgc.in
7 Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Hari Shankar Mishra HariShankar.Mishra@futuregenerali.in
8 HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Mehmood Mansoori Mehmood.Mansoori@hdfcergo.com
9 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd. Mrs. Vasundhara Bhonsle grievance@icicilombard.com, vasundhara.bhonsle@icicilombard.com
10 Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Amit Jain Amit.jain@iffcotokio.co.in
11 L&T General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. V Krishnamoorthy moorthy.vk@ltinsurance.com
12 Liberty Videocon General Ins Co Ltd Mr. Puneet Pasricha gro@libertyvideocon.com
13 Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Jeetendra Sahu jeetendra.sahu@magma-hdi.co.in
14 Max Bupa Health Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Saurabh Tripathi Saurabh.tripathi@maxbupa.com
15 National Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Bibek Kumar Das bibekk.das@nic.co.in
16 Raheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Arup Das arup.das@rahejaqbe.com
17 Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Mohan Khandekar mohan.khandekar@rcap.co.in
18 Religare Health Insurance Co Ltd Mr. Anoop Singh singh.anoop@religare.com
19 Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. TM Shyamsunder tm.shyamsunder@royalsundaram.in
20 SBI General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Mahendra Tripathi mahendra.tripathi@sbigeneral.in
21 Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd. Mr. Hemant Kumar Sharma hemantkumar.sharma@shriramgi.com
22 Star Health and Allied Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Vasudevan Vasudevan.v@starhealth.in
23 Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. Atri Chakraborty atri.chakraborty@tata-aig.com
24 The New India Assurance Co.Ltd. Dr. Rajkumar drraj.kumar@newindia.co.in
25 The Oriental Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. P Ayyappan Nair payyappannair@orientalinsurance.co.in
26 United India Insurance Co Ltd. Mr. AV Girija Kumar girijakumar@uiic.co.in
27 Universal Sompo General Insurance Co.Ltd Mr. Rajiv Kumar rajivkumar@universalsompo.com



 

Deepak Yohannan
Deepak Yohannan is the CEO of MyInsuranceClub. He enjoys writing on Personal Finance and contributes regularly on sites like Reuters & Moneycontrol. He is a strong proponent of online insurance and is often found pointlessly babbling about it!

Leave a Comment